LINKS

to sites mentioned on JohnTirman.com, and otherwise worthy places to visit.


 

AlterNet - www.alternet.org

Howard Zinn - howardzinn.org

Institute for War & Peace Reporting - www.iwpr.net

Social Science Research Council - www.ssrc.org

International Alert - www.international-alert.org

Union of Concerned Scientists - www.ucsusa.org

Mother Jones magazine - www.motherjones.com

The Nation - www.thenation.com

The Cyprus Conflict - www.cyprus-conflict.net

MIT Center for International Studies - web.mit.edu/cis

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

The Global Fund for Children - www.globalfundforchildren.org

Working for Change - www.workingforchange.com

American Friends Service Committee - www.afsc.org

National Immigrant Justice Center - www.immigrantjustice.org

Search for Common Ground - www.sfcg.org

National Security Archive - www.gwu.edu/~nsarchiv

Center for International Policy - www.ciponline.org

Global Exchange - www.globalexchange.org

World Policy Institute - worldpolicy.org

Natural Resources Defense Council - www.nrdc.org

Act Blue for blue states - actblue.com

Oxfam - www.oxfamamerica.org

Institute for Agriculture and Trade Policy - www.iatp.org

Food First - www.foodfirst.org

Human Rights Web - www.hrweb.org

United Nations - un.org

 

paris home

 

 

SMART PLACES

openDemocracy
arts and letters

Tom Paine
Crooked Timber
Informed Comment
Political Theory Daily
Boston Review

Grist Magazine
Tom Dispatch
War and Piece

 

See also the many sites listed in the references sections

 

home

This is JohnTirman.com

 

 

http://web.mit.edu/cis/pdf/Audit_5_05_Posen.pdf

http://web.mit.edu/CIS/pdf/Audit_03_06_Posen.pdf#search=%22posen%20iran%20nuclear%22